Sponsor Message

Petition Distribution:Document Distribution to African Development Bank

From Future Of Mankind
Jump to: navigation, search

Website: http://www.afdb.org/

African Development Bank Group: 15 Avenue du Ghana, P.O.Box 323-1002, Tunis-Belvedère, Tunisia; Tel: (+216) 71 10 39 00 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (+216) 71 10 39 00      end_of_the_skype_highlighting

- The African Development Bank Group: afdb@afdb.org (Completed)

- The President, Mr. Kaberuka: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/presidents-corner/about-the-president/ (Completed)

- The Board of Governors: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/board-of-governors/ (Completed)

- The Board of Directors: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/board-of-directors/ (Completed)

- The Honourable Chief Operating Officer: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/chief-operating-officer/ (Completed)

- Auditor General's Office: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/auditor-generals-office/ (Completed)

- The General Secretariat: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/general-secretariat/ (Completed)

- General Counsel & Legal Services Department: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/general-counsel-legal-services-department/ (Completed)

- Administrative Tribunal: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/administrative-tribunal/ (Completed)

- Administrative Tribunal: Mrs. Albertine LIPOU MASSALA, Executive Secretary: a.lipou-massala@afdb.org (Completed)

- Ombudsman Unit: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/ombudsman-unit/ (Completed)

- External Relations and Communication: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/structure/external-relations-and-communication/ (Completed)

- Corporate Procurement: http://www.afdb.org/en/about-us/corporate-procurement/ (Completed)

Sponsor Message
Personal tools

Variants
Actions
site
About The Man
Articles
The Evidence
Media
Help & Support
Share
Sponsor Message
Toolbox